Northern Macedonia elected new Government

1 min read

The new Government has been elected in the Assembly of Northern Macedonia.

Out of a total of 118 deputies present in the hall, 108 voted. Of them, 62 were "for" and 46 deputies "against".

"I find that the Assembly elected the new Government. "Dimitar Kovacevski has been elected Prime Minister", said the Speaker of the Assembly, Talat Xhaferi, broadcasts TV21.

After that, the prime minister and the new ministers have sworn to do the job responsibly.

The composition of the Government is as follows: