Official formations, Napoli-Lazio

1 min read

The leader of the table in Serie-A Napoli will have a difficult test within the 14th round of Serie A after he will face the team of Lazio in "Diego Armando Maradona".

The "Neapolitans" come to this challenge after the fresh loss against Inter last week, and also Lazio recently suffered a defeat by Juventus.

These are the official formations of this match which starts at 20:45:

NAPLES (4-3-3): Ospina; Di Lorenzo, Rrahmani, Koulibaly, Mario Rui; Ruiz, Lobotka, Zielinski; Lozano, Mertens, Insigne.

LAZIO (4-3-3): Reina; Patric, Luiz Felipe, Acerbi, Hysaj; Milinkovic-Savic, Cataldi, Luis Alberto; Felipe Anderson, Immobile, Pedro.